City of Devils Lake - Devils Lake North Dakota
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

 

Telephone, Address, And Email Directory

Printable Directory

City Hall 423 6th Street NE, PO Box 1048 - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
 
City Commission
     
Email Addresses
Richard Johnson
701-662-4889
Mayor dickj@dvlnd.com
Rick Morse
701-662-8332
Vice President rmmorse@gondtc.com
Craig Stromme
701-662-8858
City Commissioner cstromme@gondtc.com
Tim Heisler
701-662-8010
City Commissioner tsheisler54@gmail.com
Dale Robbins
701-662-7134
City Commissioner drobbins@dvl.midco.net
Finance / Utilities
 
701-662-7600
Department 1
Email Addresses
Terry Johnston
Ext. 222
Administrator terryj@dvlnd.com
Linda Lybeck
Ext. 234
Auditor lindal@dvlnd.com
Saraye Forsberg
Ext. 221
Utility Billing Clerk/Receptionist sarayef@dvlnd.com
Susan Davidson
Ext. 224
Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk susand@dvlnd.com
Engineering / Planning
 
701-662-7600
Department 2
Email Addresses
Michael Grafsgaard
Ext. 225
Engineer mikeg@dvlnd.com
Helen Carlson
Ext. 226
Engineering Administrative Tech helenc@dvlnd.com
Rich Olson
Ext. 231
GIS Coordinator/Engineering Technician/CAD Draftsperson richo@dvlnd.com
Assessing / Building Inspection / Cemetery
 
701-662-7600
Department 3
Email Addresses
Gary Martinson
Ext. 230
Assessor/Building Official garym@dvlnd.com
Donna Wolf
Ext. 228
Assessment/Building/Cemetery Records Clerk donnaw@dvlnd.com
Mark Lange
Ext. 227
Certified Appraiser/Inspector markl@dvlnd.com
Steve Visby
Ext. 229
Building Inspector I stevev@dvlnd.com
 
Fax
701-662-7612
 
Public Works Shop 2815 Highway 19 West - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
 
Public Ways - Street, Cemetery, Weed
Myron Asleson
701-662-7605
Public Ways Supervisor
Email Addresses
or
701-662-7620
Street Department myrona@dvlnd.com
Emergency on-call
701-351-4723
   
       
Public Utilities - Water, Sewer, Wastewater, Storm Sewer
Joel Myhro
701-662-7623
Public Utilities Supervisor
Email Addresses
or
701-662-7617
Sewer Department joelm@dvlnd.com
Emergency on-call
701-351-0209
   
       
Fax
701-662-7625
   
 
Recycling Center
204 2nd Street NE - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
 
Call either 701-662-7600 or 701-662-7624 for inert landfill appointments or garbage issues
 
Sanitation - Inert Landfill, Recycling Center, Transfer Station
Corey Erickson
701-662-7624
Sanitation Supervisor
Email Addresses
Lake Region Corporation
701-662-8681
Residential Curbside Recycling Pickup coreye@dvlnd.com
Fax
701-662-7612
   
 
Cemetery 7th Street NE & 14th Ave NE - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
 
Dennis Strong
701-662-7619
Public Ways Equipment Operator II  
       
Police Department 222 Walnut Street West - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
 
Keith Schroeder
701-662-0700
Police Chief
Email Addresses
Fax
701-662-0707
  chief@dvlnd.com
       
Municipal Judge   423 6th Street NE, PO Box 1048 - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
       
Peter Halbach
Municipal Judge
Email Addresses
Pat Knutson
701-662-0718
Municipal Court Clerk pkhalbach@lrlec.org
Fax
701-662-7612
   
       
Fire Department 621 College Drive North - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
 
Jim Moe
701-662-3913
Fire Chief
Email Addresses
or
701-662-8122
  dlcfd@gondtc.com
Fax
701-662-8123
   
       
Lemna Lab Highway 19 & Walleye Drive - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
 
Wade Sharbono
701-662-7622
Public Utilities Senior Operator  
       
Lake Region Public Library 423 7th Street NE - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
 
Jim Chattin
701-662-2220
Library Director
Email Addresses
Fax
701-662-2281
  lakeregion.pl@sendit.nodak.edu
 
City Attorney 509 5th Street NE, PO Box 838 - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
 
Tom Traynor
701-662-4077
City Attorney
Email Addresses
Fax
701-662-7537
  tomtraynor@traynorlaw.com
 
Devils Lake Regional Airport 106 National Guard Street NW - Devils Lake, ND 58301  
 
John Nord
701-662-5833
Airport Manager
Email Addresses
Fax
701-662-5133
  manager@devilslakeairport.com
 
 

Green Line

| HOME | DEPARTMENTS | BOARDS | MINUTES | AGENDAS |
CODES | FORMS | PUBLICATIONS | SCHEDULES | MAPS | CONTACTS | INFORMATION |
Green Line

Email Login
© 2001 - 2010 City of Devils Lake, all rights reserved
Site designed and maintained by NDTC